Blackbirds

You may use this area for simply testing/having a go with the forum.

Blackbirds

Postby davenport » Sat Jan 29, 2005 9:33 am

We saw two blackbirds in our garden this morning.

R M Davenport
R M Davenport
davenport
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2005 6:20 pm

Postby whizz2003 » Sat Mar 11, 2006 6:59 pm

Are your 2 Balackbirds still in your garden[?]
whizz2003
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 7:44 pm

Postby Edmund » Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:46 pm

I saw 2 ducks in my garden tday. [:D]
Edmund
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed May 01, 2002 12:00 am

Postby Pete » Tue Jun 13, 2006 8:53 pm

Those blackbirds are now in my garden
Pete
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed May 01, 2002 12:00 am

Postby Galadriel » Fri Jun 16, 2006 12:17 am

They wouldn't dare come in our garden - the cat would get them!!
Galadriel
 
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby Miss Jones » Sat Jun 17, 2006 2:33 pm

I'm very confused! Should i be scared? :o)
Miss Jones
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 4:30 pm


Return to Test/Practice Area

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

About us

The Driffield Online Forum was started in 2002 as a means for people in the area to keep in touch and up to date with what was going on. Furthermore, it has grown into a valuable genealogy resource which we are keen to encourage as well as our original aims.